Updated today 19th September 2021
The state of Florida has a border with Alabama and Georgia.
How To Get a Fake ID in Florida?
These are trusted best fake id sites for Florida Fake ID
Florida laws allow the purchase, possession and consumption of alcohol-containing beverages from the age of majority, i.e. 21 years. Minors may only drink alcohol with the permission of their parents. In addition, in Florida it is forbidden to drink alcohol in public places. Local laws regulate and control the sale and consumption of alcohol. Although many types of shops and bars are licensed to sell alcohol, they cannot sell it to underage residents under state laws. If managers of such stores break the law and sell alcohol to teenagers under 21 years, they will be charged. According to the Florida’s general law, alcohol can be sold, consumed, served between the hours of midnight and 7am. Counties and municipalities in the state are allowed to initiate different rules.